POMBA Halifax
P.O. Box 44038
Bedford, N.S. B4A-3X5

 

Phone: +1 902-435-3403
Please leave a message – we will get back to you within 24hrs.

Email: info@pomba.ca

2016-2017 Committee

 

EXECUTIVE

President :
Jocelyn Covert
president@pomba.ca

VP:
Vacant
vp@pomba.ca

Treasurer:
Angela Berrette
treasurer@pomba.ca

Secretary:
Anna-Marie Roper
secretary@pomba.ca

Membership Coordinator:
Justine Pereira
membership@pomba.ca

Activities Coordinator:
Katie Bellefontaine
activities@pomba.ca

Communications Coordinator:
Katie Bellefontaine
communications@pomba.ca

Support Coordinator:
Lisa Doucette-Tasse
support@pomba.ca

Sale Coordinator:
Erin Bartlett
saleplanning@pomba.ca

ACTIVITES’ COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Yearly Activities:
Katie Bellefontaine
activities@pomba.ca

Playgroup:
Jenn Handspiker
playgroup@pomba.ca

Preschool Swim:
Vacant
swim@pomba.ca

COMMUNICATIONS’ MEMBERS

Discount:
Theresa Anderson
discount@pomba.ca

Discount Program Coordinator:
Theresa Anderson
discount@pomba.ca

Phone Line and Email:
Jenn Handspiker
info@pomba.ca

SUPPORT MEMBERS

Expectant Parents’ Night:
Erin Chisholm and Jamie Thibault
expecting@pomba.ca

IWK Visiting Team:
Cassandra Hanrahan
iwkvisit@pomba.ca

Breastfeeding Support:
Tamara Drennan and Angela Steed
breastfeed@pomba.ca

Breastpump/Pillow Rentals:
Tamara Drennan
rentals@pomba.ca

 

Send Message